How I Am Eating Thanksgiving Dinner

Guess what I bought this morning…

Corelle!

Because two of my friends and I are having Thanksgiving on our own, and all the plates my roommate and I have are plastic and pink.

Except for my favorite one, which has lobsters on it. I have never eaten lobster off of it.

So I got some Corelle. Because that’s basically what china is if you’re twenty-three and on your own for the first time in your life.

Also, we drink wine from jars. Preferably jelly jars, because they have little grapes on them, which is very fitting.

One thought on “How I Am Eating Thanksgiving Dinner

  1. My favorite dish is a bowl that has a monster on the bottom so you can’t see him unless you finish all your food. It’s very rewarding.

Leave a Reply

