How This Blogging Thing is Going to Go Down

I know y’all are just totally awed by my ability to post daily and not participate in too many cop outs and not go on too many rants, but, as your impressed state suggests, it is difficult to come up with all of this stunningly brilliant stuff.

 

(No worries, I’m rolling my eyes too.  It’s Friday, you guys.  Overt self-confidence is excused.  Fridays are the best. )

 

Anyway, I like posting daily (it keeps y’all coming back), so here’s the plan:

  • Pun Days on Mondays
  • Why Food is Funny Fridays
  • Cats on Sats

The rest of the time I will summon up my undying wit.  Also, I would like to incorporate the Care Bears regularly as well, but I don’t have enough ideas right now, so if you have some, let’s hear it.

 

 

 

One thought on “How This Blogging Thing is Going to Go Down

  1. carebear mischief. Find the messiest spot in your place, arrange the carebears so as to look at fault, and post to relieve blame from yourself.

Leave a Reply

