Well, At Least You Know It

The other day, I was thinking about how kids are exposed to (and like) all sorts of things when they don’t really know what they’re saying/doing/advertising/etc.  Specifically, I was thinking about how the kids I babysat last year were really into Sexy and I Know It.

 

And then my mind did a weird blink twitch thing, and I was like, “Wait…  Doesn’t that song already exist?”

 

And then my mind reoriented itself, and I was like, “Oh.  No.  That’s If You’re Happy and You Know It.”

 

 

P.S. Very soon, I will have internet again and I will be a much more reliable blogger.

One thought on “Well, At Least You Know It

Leave a Reply

