Hello Web World!

Thanks for putting up with my inability to decide if I truly want to be a blogger. For better or worse, I think it’s pretty clear by now that I am a fair weather blogger — good for a post as long as life doesn’t get in the way. And there has been a lot of life lately!

I had a whirlwind of a summer course, I got a second cat, the other cat got diagnosed with asthma, I shaved my head, I decided to be a fitocrat, I did a whole bunch of projects around my place, and I put another three thousand miles on Ted, my car.

 

Of course, not all things have changed.  I am still working on the four pounds of jelly beans my parents sent me from Easter.  It is going so slowly.  So slowly, in fact, that I am regularly making things intended to include chocolate, but substituting jelly beans.

 

Chocolate might compete with sex.  Jelly beans do not.

Chocolate might compete with sex. Jelly beans do not.

 

 

Leave a Reply

