Biopsy Bandaids – Week One

On par with my original shark drawing, I have taken to drawing on my forehead daily, because, I mean, why not?  Here is the first week’s collection:

 

It should be noted that I actually have to draw on the bandaid when it’s on my head.  Because I have to trim it to get around my hairline and eyebrow, it’s incredibly difficult to draw on the bandage and then apply it to my head.  It’s actually more successful (and definitely more fun!) to put the bandage on and then practice my mirror drawing skills by drawing on my face.  In permanent marker.

 

Fun story: on the Snowflakes day, I met some new friends, and one of them, upon actual discovery of my bandaids, said she had thought I had a face tattoo.

 

Also, for the record, positive biopsy results.  So they’ll be scooping this baby out, and I’ll be drawing for a while more.

One thought on “Biopsy Bandaids – Week One

Leave a Reply

