New Year Resolutions

I have a gym buddy that I meet weekly.  In the past, we’ve gone to the gym on my campus, which allows one accompanied guest for free.  Given my recent graduation, we’re scrambling to come up with new plans.  This last week, we ended up at somewhere that wasn’t exactly a gym…

Me: (Snapchat to Girlfriend: Selfie of me smirking, tables in background, captioned: We definitely made it to the gym…)

Girlfriend: That looks like a bar…

Me: (Snapchat pictured below:

Snapchat of gym friend, captioned: No, definitely a gym

This is my gym friend.

Girlfriend: That’s the barriest looking gym I’ve ever seen.

Cheers to setting expectations at a very attainable level for 2016!

Leave a Reply

